This is me

(About me: updated 3. june 2011)

Speak, as your lips are free!

So here you’ll get to hear my thoughts. And they are mine only. I dont represent any of my workplaces in this blog.

My words are mine, personal, heartfelt and free.

I am a journalist, editor of Norway’s largest multicultural webmagazine BLEND and at the moment also working as a journalist at TV2. I was financial manager by profession, but chose to jump of the bandwagon and do what I have dreamt of doing: becoming a journalist. I am currently persuing my bachelors degree in journalism at Norwegian University College (HiO).

I started this blog several years ago. Back then I was into cooking, hence there are many recipes etc in old posts.🙂

The new posts everything but food-related I guess.

Much Love

Shazia

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Huma
    Nov 21, 2007 @ 16:38:15

    hi shazia!you have created a very exiting and fun website, and im looking forward to see even more =) ps: i HAVE to taste your chicken/parmesan sandwich some time;) loads of love

    Reply

Leave a Reply

